The 2022 CSCP program is available here. The conference runs from October 27-30 at King’s University College at Western University in London, Ontario. While the program features papers in many areas of Continental Philosophy, the theme of this year’s conference is Continental Philosophy in dialogue with diverse global traditions. Plenary talks will be given by Yoko Araska (University of Hildesheim), Bret W. Davis (Loyola University Maryland), PJ DiPietro (Syracuse University), and William Paris (University of Toronto).

We will also be streaming the regular and plenary sessions online. Please see the program for Zoom links for each session.

All in-person attendees are required to register for the conference. Please do so in advance here: All registrants are required to be members of the CSCP. If you have not already done so, please become a member or renew your membership here: